Staff Directory

Tracy Kendall

Kathy Stryker

Office Manager
kstryker@mwusd.org

Christine Cucina

Office Asst/Cafe Clerk
ccucuina@mwusd.org

Robert Grant

Computer Lab
rgrant@mwusd.org

Ashley Chase

Dan Batt

Amanda Johnson

Janis Sowell

Lisa Warne

Erin Leet

Eve Rouverol

Kara Kaufman

Kim Lawton

Kindergarten
klawton@mwusd.org

Elizabeth Bissiri

Kindergarten
ebissiri@mwusd.org

Angie Tantarelli

Kindergarten
atantarelli@mwusd.org

Brandi Dickey

Transitional Kinder
bdickey@mwusd.org

Pam Kelly

Kindergarten
pkelly@mwusd.org

Melissa Anderson

First Grade
manderson@mwusd.org

Michelle Pulliam

First Grade
mpulliam@mwusd.org

Kristina Hunt

First Grade
khunt@mwusd.org

Katie Cervone

Second Grade
kcervone@mwusd.org

Jennifer Granados

Second Grade
jgranados@mwusd.org

Lindsey Arnold

Second Grade
larnold@mwusd.org

Yvonne Burbank

Third Grade
yburbank@mwusd.org

Lisa DeKozan

Third Grade
ldekozan@mwusd.org

Pamela Young

Third Grade
myoung@mwusd.org

Brigitta Hunter

Fourth Grade
mhunter@mwusd.org

Rachel Rust

Fourth Grade
rrust@mwusd.org

Timothy Ambrose

Fifth Grade
tambrose@mwusd.org

Erica Rosas

Fifth Grade
erosas@mwusd.org

Gary Graves

Sixth Grade
ggraves@mwusd.org

John Ryan

Sixth Grade
jryan@mwusd.org

Lionel Cooper

Jennell Tauzer-Pardo