Staff Directory

Tracy Kendall

Aimee Andreis

Office Manager
aandreis@mwusd.org

Christine Cucina

Office Asst/Cafe Clerk
ccucina@mwusd.org

Brandi Dickey

Transitional Kinder
bdickey@mwusd.org

Elizabeth Bissiri

Kindergarten
ebissiri@mwusd.org

Pam Kelly

Kindergarten
pkelly@mwusd.org

Kim Lawton

Kindergarten
klawton@mwusd.org

Angie Tantarelli

Kindergarten
atantarelli@mwusd.org

Melissa Anderson

First Grade
manderson@mwusd.org

Kristina Hunt

First Grade
khunt@mwusd.org

Michelle Pulliam

First Grade
mpulliam@mwusd.org

Katie Cervone

Second Grade
kcervone@mwusd.org

Jennifer Granados

Second Grade
jgranados@mwusd.org

Lindsey Miller

Second Grade
larnold@mwusd.org

Yvonne Burbank

Third Grade
yburbank@mwusd.org

Lisa DeKozan

Third Grade
ldekozan@mwusd.org

Maureen Young

Third Grade
myoung@mwusd.org

Brigitta Hunter

Fourth Grade
bhunter@mwusd.org

Rachel Rue

Fourth Grade
rrust@mwusd.org

Timothy Ambrose

Fifth Grade
tambrose@mwusd.org

Erica Rosas

Fifth Grade
erosas@mwusd.org

Gary Graves

Sixth Grade
ggraves@mwusd.org

John Ryan

Sixth Grade
jryan@mwusd.org

Jennell Tauzer-Pardo

Ashley Chase

Eve Rouverol

Resource Specialist
erouverol@mwusd.org

Gail Bruzzone

RSP Paraeducator
gbruzzone@mwusd.org

Samantha Wilson

Lionel Cooper

Antonio Garcia

Dan Batt

El Para Educator
dbatt@mwusd.org

Kara Kaufman

Angela Somawang

Psychologist
asomawang@mwusd.org

Christina Hamilton

Computer Lab
chamilton@mwusd.org

Janis Sowell

Irma Castaneda

Full Inclusion TSA
icastaneda@mwusd.org

Kelli Wood

Full Inclusion TSA
kwood@mwusd.org

Geena Woods

Intervention
gwoods@mwusd.org